Select store


Buy Online Steven Wilson - The Harmony Codex *product may differ to image displayed

Steven Wilson

The Harmony Codex Exclusive Cassette


Release Date: 29/09/2023

Discs: 1

THE HARMONY CODEX  - the seventh album by Steven Wilson - takes you on a trip. A genre-spanning collection that opens up like a musical puzzle box, it presents a series of endlessly beautiful vistas that roll out and shift in front of you. Arguably the best album Wilson has made during a career that’s spanned more than three decades both as a band leader and as a solo artist, it represents the apotheosis of a life spent fully absorbed in music.

Side A
1. Inclination (7.15)
2. What Life Brings (3.40)
3. Economies of Scale (4.17)
4. Impossible Tightrope (10.42)
5. Rock Bottom (4.25)

Side B
1. Beautiful Scarecrow (5.21)
2. The Harmony Codex (9.50)
3. Time is Running Out (3.57)
4. Actual Brutal Facts (5.05)
5. Staircase (9.26)